LA SEGRETERIA PROVINCIALE

@posta

Bortoluzzi Sandro Segretario Coordinatore sandro.bortoluzzi@fabitreviso.it
Scudeler Luisa Segretario Amministrativo luisa.scudeler@fabitreviso.it
Fava Cinzia cinzia.fava@fabitreviso.it
Lanza Samuele samuele.lanza@fabitreviso.it

   

IL CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO PROVINCIALE

Barro Diego Banco BPM diego.barro@fabitreviso.it
Bortoluzzi Sandro Banca della Marca sandro.bortoluzzi@fabitreviso.it
Camozzo Emanuele Unicredit emanuele.camozzo@fabitreviso.it
De Nardi Marita Banca Popolare Friuladria marita.denardi@fabitreviso.it
Doimo Antonio Esodato antonio.doimo@fabitreviso.it
Fava Cinzia Banco Desio cinzia.fava@fabitreviso.it
Foletto Marco Intesasanpaolo marco.foletto@fabitreviso.it
Gavagnin Massimo Esodato massimo.gavagnin@fabitreviso.it
Lanza Samuele Intesasanpaolo samuele.lanza@fabitreviso.it
Marazzina Bruno Intesasanpaolo bruno.marazzina@fabitreviso.it
Liccardi Gianluca Centromarcabanca
Moras Cristina Banca della Marca
Mulassano Silvia Intesasanpaolo silvia.mulassano@fabitreviso.it
Rimerici Gianluca Intesasanpaolo gianluca.rimerici@fabitreviso.it
Scudeler Luisa UBI Banca luisa.scudeler@fabitreviso.it
Tittoto Silvano Esodato silvano.tittoto@fabitreviso.it